Staff Directory
Our staff consist of caring professionals from diverse communities.
Management Team
Name Position E-mail
Karen Feinstein, LICSW Executive Director kfeinstein@gafsc-dc.org
Debra B. Gittens Deputy Director dgittens@gafsc-dc.org
Rebecca Heagy, LICSW Clinical Director rheagy@gafsc-dc.org
Anab Warsame Human Resources Director awarsame@gafsc-dc.org
James Cunningham Community Resources Director jcunningham@gafsc-dc.org
Albert Brown Operations /IT Manager abrown@gafsc-dc.org
Latoria Gaither Finance Manager lgaither@gafsc-dc.org

Administrative Support/Program Staff
Name Position E-mail
David Bonilla Bilingual Receptionist/Program Assistant dbonilla@gafsc-dc.org
Shakira Gantt Executive Assistant sgantt@gafsc-dc.org
Talonda Hammett Bookkeeper thammett@gafsc-dc.org
 Domonique Hinson  Program Assistant dhinson@gafsc-dc.org 

Family Support/Program Staff
Name Position Email
Phyllis Charles, LCSW Family Services Supervisor  pcharles@gafsc-dc.org
Yessenia Ortiz Family Support Worker yortiz@gafsc-dc.org
Senedu Lemma Family Support Worker slemma@gafsc-dc.org
Alexis Vigil Family Support Worker avigil@gafsc-dc.org
Diana Miranda Family Support Worker dmiranda@gafsc-dc.org
Pearl Joseph Senior Family Support Worker pjoseph@gafsc-dc.org
Yul D. Campbell Sr. Youth Specialist ycampbell@gafsc-dc.org
Brian McEwen Housing Specialist/Family Support Worker – FRSP bmcewen@gafsc-dc.org
Gina Moore Family Support Worker – FRSP gmoore@gafsc-dc.org
Marvin Ochoa Community School Coordinator mochoa@gafsc-dc.org
Tatisha West Show up, Stand Out  Program Manager twest@gafsc-dc.org
Antione Sharpless Family Support Worker/ Show Up, Stand Out Program asharpless@gafsc-dc.org
Elizabeth Villatoro Family Support Worker/ Show Up, Stand Out Program evillatoro@gafsc-dc.org
Ronald Hampton Family Support Worker/Show Up, Stand Out Program rhampton@gafsc-dc.org
Otis Massey Youth Specialist/ Show Up, Stand Out Program omassey@gafsc-dc.org
T. Furaha Raufu Bey Family Support Worker/Show Up, Stand Out Program fbey@gafsc-dc.org
Myrna P. Salvador Intake Specialist/Sr. Family Support Worker msalvador@gafsc-dc.org
Ericka Williams Contracts Coordinator ewilliams@gafsc-dc.org
Latasha Fonville-Carter Quality Assurance & Training Specialist lcarter@gafsc-dc.org
Hasaani Hylton Quality Assurance/Training Specialist hhylton@gafsc-dc.org
remote log in button