Staff Directory

 
 
Our staff consist of caring professionals from diverse communities.
 
 
Management Team
Name Position E-mail
Karen Feinstein, LICSW Executive Director kfeinstein@gafsc-dc.org
Debra B. Gittens, MSW Deputy Director dgittens@gafsc-dc.org
Rebecca Heagy, LICSW Clinical Director rheagy@gafsc-dc.org
Anab Warsame Human Resources Director awarsame@gafsc-dc.org
James Cunningham Facilities Manager jcunningham@gafsc-dc.org
Albert Brown Operations Manager abrown@gafsc-dc.org
Latoria Gaither Finance Manager lgaither@gafsc-dc.org
LaTasha Fonville-Carter Senior Quality Assurance Specialist lcarter@gafsc-dc.org
Shakira  Gantt Resource Coordinator sgantt@gafsc-dc.org

Administrative Support/Program Staff
Name Position E-mail
David Bonilla Program Assistant dbonilla@gafsc-dc.org
Talonda Hammett Bookkeeper thammett@gafsc-dc.org
Hedda Phillips Office Assistant hphillips@gafsc-dc.org 

Family Support/Program Staff
Name Position Email
Family Services Program
Phyllis Charles, LCSW Family Services Supervisor pcharles@gafsc-dc.org
Yessenia Ortiz Family Support Worker yortiz@gafsc-dc.org
Senedu Lemma Family Support Worker slemma@gafsc-dc.org
Tonzania Jones Family Support Worker tjones@gafsc-dc.org 
FRSP Program
Pearl Joseph FRSP Program Supervisor pjoseph@gafsc-dc.org
Brian McEwen FRSP Housing Specialist bmcewen@gafsc-dc.org
Gina Moore Family Support Worker  gmoore@gafsc-dc.org
Christine Bryant Family Support Worker cbryant@gafsc-dc.org
Charon Owens Family Support Worker cowens@gafsc-dc.org 
Heather Stryer FRSP Program Supervisor hstyer@gafsc-dc.org
Anthony Black Family Support Worker ablack@gafsc-dc.org 
Jovan Johnson Family Support Worker jjohnson@gafsc-dc.org
Sharron Hall Family Support Worker shall@gafsc-dc.org
Ekundayo  Sogbesan Family Support Worker esogbesan@gafsc-dc.org
Roosevelt Community School Program
Marvin Ochoa Community School Coordinator mochoa@gafsc-dc.org
Domonique Hinson Program Assistant dhinson@gafsc-dc.org
Show Up Stand Out Program
Tatisha West Show up, Stand Out  Program Manager twest@gafsc-dc.org
Yul D. Campbell Sr. Youth Specialist ycampbell@gafsc-dc.org
Antione Sharpless Family Support Worker asharpless@gafsc-dc.org
Elizabeth Villatoro Family Support Worker evillatoro@gafsc-dc.org
Ronald Hampton Family Support Worker rhampton@gafsc-dc.org
Otis Massey Youth Specialist omassey@gafsc-dc.org
T. Furaha Raufu Bey Family Support Worker fbey@gafsc-dc.org
Intake, Capacity Building & Training
Myrna P. Salvador Intake Specialist/Sr. Family Support Worker msalvador@gafsc-dc.org
Ericka Williams Capacity Building Grant Coordinator ewilliams@gafsc-dc.org
Hasaani Hylton Training & PFS Coordinator  hhylton@gafsc-dc.org