Staff Directory

Some of our staff Standing for Families during April Child Abuse Awareness Month
Our staff consist of caring professionals from diverse communities.
Leadership Team
Name Position E-mail
Karen Feinstein, LICSW Chief Executive Officer kfeinstein@gafsc-dc.org
Debra B. Gittens, MSW Chief Operating Officer dgittens@gafsc-dc.org
Rebecca Heagy, LICSW Clinical Director rheagy@gafsc-dc.org
Anab Warsame Human Resources Director awarsame@gafsc-dc.org
James Cunningham Facilities Manager jcunningham@gafsc-dc.org
Albert Brown Operations Manager abrown@gafsc-dc.org
Latoria Gaither Chief Financial Officer lgaither@gafsc-dc.org
LaTasha Fonville-Carter Quality Assurance Coordinator lcarter@gafsc-dc.org
Shakira  Gantt Resource Coordinator sgantt@gafsc-dc.org
Hasaani Hylton Training & Development Coordinator hhylton@gafsc-dc.org

Administrative Support/Program Staff
Name Position E-mail
Talonda Hammett Bookkeeper thammett@gafsc-dc.org
Kralia Martinez Program Assistant kmartinez@gafsc-dc.org
Katheryn Ramos Program Assistant/Receptionist kramos@gafsc-dc.org
Tonica Washington Staff Accountant twashington@gafsc-dc.org 

Family Support/Program Staff
Name Position Email
Family Services Program
Phyllis Charles, LCSW Family Services Supervisor pcharles@gafsc-dc.org
Mariela Ganuza
Funes
Family Support Worker mganuzafunes@gafsc-dc.org 
Tonzania Jones Family Support Worker

tjones@gafsc-dc.org

Senedu Lemma Family Support Worker slemma@gafsc-dc.org
FRSP Program
Tamara Weissman FRSP Program Manager tweissman@gafsc-dc.org 
Pearl Joseph FRSP Program Supervisor pjoseph@gafsc-dc.org
Brian McEwen FRSP Housing Specialist bmcewen@gafsc-dc.org
Janelle Childress Family Support Worker jchildress@gafsc-dc.org
Charon Owens Family Support Worker cowens@gafsc-dc.org
Domonique Hinson Family Support Worker dhinson@gafsc-dc.org
Diniesha Duncan Family Support Worker dduncan@gafsc-dc.org
Acquilly Lionel Family Support Worker alionel@gafsc-dc.org
Chauntell Lynn Family Support Worker clynn@gafsc-dc.org
Kaleeba Scott Family Support Worker kscott@gafsc-dc.org
Ekundayo  Sogbesan Family Support Worker esogbesan@gafsc-dc.org
Sheena Moton Employment Specialist smoton@gafsc-dc.org
Roosevelt Community School Program
Veronica Gonzalez Community School Coordinator vgonzalez@gafsc-dc.org 
Show Up Stand Out Program
Tatisha West Show up, Stand Out  Program Manager twest@gafsc-dc.org
Yul D. Campbell Sr. Youth Specialist ycampbell@gafsc-dc.org
Antione Sharpless Family Support Worker asharpless@gafsc-dc.org
Clairabel Salgado Family Support Worker csalgado@gafsc-dc.org
Ronald Hampton Family Support Worker rhampton@gafsc-dc.org
Otis Massey Youth Specialist omassey@gafsc-dc.org
T. Furaha Raufu Bey Family Support Worker fbey@gafsc-dc.org
Jaine Hernandez Family Support Worker jhernandez@gafsc-dc.org
Intake & Quality Assurance
Myrna P. Salvador Intake Specialist/Sr. Family Support Worker msalvador@gafsc-dc.org
Gina Moore QA Specialist gmoore@gafsc-dc.org