Staff Directory

Some of our staff Standing for Families during April Child Abuse Awareness Month
Our staff consist of caring professionals from diverse communities.
Leadership Team
NamePositionE-mail
Karen Feinstein, LICSWChief Executive Officerkfeinstein@gafsc-dc.org
Debra B. Gittens, MSWChief Operating Officerdgittens@gafsc-dc.org
Rebecca Heagy, LICSWClinical Directorrheagy@gafsc-dc.org
Anab WarsameHuman Resources Directorawarsame@gafsc-dc.org
James CunninghamFacilities Managerjcunningham@gafsc-dc.org
Albert BrownOperations Managerabrown@gafsc-dc.org
Latoria GaitherChief Financial Officerlgaither@gafsc-dc.org
LaTasha Fonville-CarterQuality Assurance Coordinatorlcarter@gafsc-dc.org
Shakira  GanttResource Coordinatorsgantt@gafsc-dc.org
Hasaani HyltonTraining & Development Coordinatorhhylton@gafsc-dc.org
Administrative Support/Program Staff
NamePositionE-mail
Talonda HammettBookkeeperthammett@gafsc-dc.org
Kralia MartinezProgram Assistantkmartinez@gafsc-dc.org
Katheryn RamosProgram Assistant/Receptionistkramos@gafsc-dc.org
Tonica WashingtonStaff Accountanttwashington@gafsc-dc.org 
Dorothy SmithersCustodian 
Family Support/Program Staff
NamePositionEmail
Family Services Program
Phyllis Charles, LCSW Family Services Supervisor pcharles@gafsc-dc.org
Mariela Ganuza Funes Family Support Workermganuzafunes@gafsc-dc.org 
Tonzania JonesFamily Support Workertjones@gafsc-dc.org
Senedu LemmaFamily Support Workerslemma@gafsc-dc.org
FRSP Program
Tamara WeissmanFRSP Program Managertweissman@gafsc-dc.org 
Pearl JosephFRSP Program Supervisorpjoseph@gafsc-dc.org
Diniesha DuncanFamily Support Workerdduncan@gafsc-dc.org
Charon OwensFamily Support Workercowens@gafsc-dc.org
Kierra RobinsonFamily Support Workerkrobinson@gafsc-dc.org
Teeda Jagne-SaineFRSP Program Supervisortjagne-saine@gafsc-dc.org 
Acquilly LionelFamily Support Workeralionel@gafsc-dc.org
Chauntell LynnFamily Support Workerclynn@gafsc-dc.org
Kaleeba ScottFamily Support Workerkscott@gafsc-dc.org
Ekundayo  SogbesanFamily Support Workeresogbesan@gafsc-dc.org
Brian McEwenFRSP Housing Specialistbmcewen@gafsc-dc.org
Sheena MotonEmployment Specialistsmoton@gafsc-dc.org
Roosevelt Community School Program
Veronica GonzalezCommunity School Coordinator vgonzalez@gafsc-dc.org 
Show Up Stand Out Program
Tatisha WestShow up, Stand Out  Program Managertwest@gafsc-dc.org
Yul D. Campbell Sr.Youth Specialistycampbell@gafsc-dc.org
Antione SharplessFamily Support Workerasharpless@gafsc-dc.org
Clairabel SalgadoFamily Support Workercsalgado@gafsc-dc.org
Ronald HamptonFamily Support Workerrhampton@gafsc-dc.org
Otis MasseyYouth Specialistomassey@gafsc-dc.org
T. Furaha Raufu BeyFamily Support Workerfbey@gafsc-dc.org
Jaine HernandezFamily Support Workerjhernandez@gafsc-dc.org
Intake & Quality Assurance
Myrna P. SalvadorIntake Specialist/Sr. Family Support Worker msalvador@gafsc-dc.org
Gina MooreQA Specialistgmoore@gafsc-dc.org